Rochester, New York USA News

News Sources:

New Mexico, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin added to tri-state quarantine list. One state removed.

Travelers from four additional states will have to quarantine for 14 days when they visit New York, Gov. Andrew Cuomo announced Tuesday.

Feds may now have country for deportation of man once imprisoned for terrorism crime

Federal authorities may now have a country for the deportation of Adham Amin Hassoun, who has been jailed at an immigration center in Batavia.


On Park Avenue in Rochester, since 1971
Subscribe to rss feed